CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tels Quels Festival
  • Toronto Queer Film Festival

Events tagged with: Short Film

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Amor es Amor

Amor es Amor Amor es Amor

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 until Saturday, 20 February 2021
Animafest Zagreb

Animafest Zagreb Animafest Zagreb

Monday, 07 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 18 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF) Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 until Sunday, 28 February 2021
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 26 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Monday, 01 March 2021 until Friday, 05 March 2021
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 24 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 until Saturday, 22 May 2021
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 07 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 02 April 2021 until Monday, 12 April 2021
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Sunday, 16 May 2021 until Friday, 21 May 2021
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 21 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021