CGiiilogo

September Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • A Night of Horror
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Febiofest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Fragments Festival
  • Gaze LGBT Film Festival
  • Giornate di Cinema Queer
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Long Beach Q Film Festival
  • Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel
  • Mix Mexico
  • Nashville Film Festival
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Niagara Falls International Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • OUT at the Movies
  • Out on Film
  • Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • QFlix Philadelphia
  • Queer East
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • QueerX
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Soura Film Fest
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • VISIBLE
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Zurich Film Festival

Events tagged with: Short Film

IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Friday, 06 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Friday, 31 December 2021
Amor es Amor

Amor es Amor Amor es Amor

Monday, 14 February 2022 until Saturday, 19 February 2022
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Friday, 11 March 2022 until Sunday, 20 March 2022
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF) Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Thursday, 10 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Friday, 13 May 2022 until Friday, 13 May 2022
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Beijing Queer Film Festival

Beijing Queer Film Festival Beijing Queer Film Festival

Friday, 05 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 27 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 10 February 2022 until Sunday, 20 February 2022
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 03 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 25 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 18 November 2021 until Thursday, 25 November 2021
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 20 November 2021 until Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 08 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Friday, 15 October 2021
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Monday, 01 November 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Monday, 04 April 2022 until Saturday, 09 April 2022
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 16 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Monday, 07 November 2022
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Sunday, 14 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Dayton LGBT Film Festival Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Thursday, 14 October 2021
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 22 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 09 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 01 April 2022 until Sunday, 03 April 2022
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 01 November 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 until Sunday, 06 March 2022
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021