CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • Aomori International LGBT Film Festival
  • Brighton Rocks International Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • Cine LGBTI+ La Palma
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • fliQs
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Culture Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • LiberCine
  • Louisiana LGBT Film Festival
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • PrideArts Film Fest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Asia Film Festival
  • queer loox
  • Queer Vision
  • Rainbow Reel Tokyo
  • SF Queer Film Festival
  • Sundance London
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival

April

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Friday, 13 May 2022 until Friday, 13 May 2022
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 25 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Monday, 04 April 2022 until Saturday, 09 April 2022
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 31 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Thursday, 07 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022