CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Document Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • London Short Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • QueerWrites
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

April

Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Thursday, 14 April 2022
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Friday, 13 May 2022 until Friday, 13 May 2022
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Tuesday, 29 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 25 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Monday, 04 April 2022 until Saturday, 09 April 2022
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 16 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 01 April 2022 until Sunday, 03 April 2022
Festival Cinémarges

Festival Cinémarges Festival Cinémarges

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 07 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 31 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
GLAAD Media Awards

GLAAD Media Awards GLAAD Media Awards

Saturday, 02 April 2022 until Saturday, 02 April 2022 Friday, 06 May 2022 until Friday, 06 May 2022
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 08 May 2022
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 until Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 29 March 2022 until Sunday, 03 April 2022
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 22 April 2022 until Friday, 29 April 2022
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival

LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival LGBT+ College Conference Film Festival

Thursday, 07 April 2022 until Saturday, 09 April 2022
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 01 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Moscow International Film Festival

Moscow International Film Festival Moscow International Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Thursday, 28 April 2022
One World

One World One World

Monday, 21 March 2022 until Sunday, 03 April 2022
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 08 May 2022
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Friday, 22 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 until Sunday, 08 May 2022
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Saturday, 30 April 2022
Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Roger Ebert's Film Festival Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 until Saturday, 23 April 2022
Salem Film Fest

Salem Film Fest Salem Film Fest

Thursday, 24 March 2022 until Sunday, 03 April 2022
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 14 April 2022 until Sunday, 24 April 2022
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 until Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Thursday, 07 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022