CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tels Quels Festival
  • Toronto Queer Film Festival

Events tagged with: Not LGBT

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Animafest Zagreb

Animafest Zagreb Animafest Zagreb

Monday, 07 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 18 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF) Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 until Sunday, 28 February 2021
Australian International Documentary Conference

Australian International Documentary Conference Australian International Documentary Conference

Sunday, 28 February 2021 until Wednesday, 03 March 2021
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 16 May 2021
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 06 July 2021 until Sunday, 11 July 2021
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Monday, 08 February 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 until Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Saturday, 08 May 2021
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 30 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 25 February 2021 until Saturday, 27 February 2021
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Thursday, 05 August 2021
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Thursday, 15 April 2021
Oaxaca FilmFest

Oaxaca FilmFest Oaxaca FilmFest

Monday, 08 February 2021 until Friday, 26 February 2021
One World

One World One World

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 until Friday, 28 May 2021
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Monday, 28 June 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Monday, 01 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021 Wednesday, 02 June 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Monday, 21 June 2021
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 28 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Saturday, 24 April 2021
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021