CGiiilogo

December Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest
  • British Urban Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Curta Cinema
  • For Rainbow
  • International Queer & Migrant Film Festival
  • Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Merlinka International Queer Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • OMovies
  • Outfest Screenwriting Lab
  • Queer Porto
  • Queer Wave
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • The Queer Games Festival: Melbourne
  • Whistler Film Festival

October

Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 02 October 2023 until Sunday, 08 October 2023
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Fantasia Fair

Fantasia Fair Fantasia Fair

Sunday, 15 October 2023 until Sunday, 22 October 2023
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 10 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 28 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 21 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Queer Fear Film Festival

Queer Fear Film Festival Queer Fear Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 19 October 2023 until Wednesday, 25 October 2023
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 08 October 2023
Scream Queer

Scream Queer Scream Queer

Sunday, 01 October 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023