CGiiilogo

December Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest
  • British Urban Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Curta Cinema
  • For Rainbow
  • International Queer & Migrant Film Festival
  • Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Merlinka International Queer Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • OMovies
  • Outfest Screenwriting Lab
  • Queer Porto
  • Queer Wave
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • The Queer Games Festival: Melbourne
  • Whistler Film Festival

June

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 12 June 2023 until Saturday, 17 June 2023
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 23 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 21 July 2023 until Tuesday, 25 July 2023
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 02 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 16 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Saturday, 17 June 2023
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 08 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 28 May 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Friday, 30 June 2023
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 June 2023 until Monday, 26 June 2023
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 20 June 2023 until Monday, 26 June 2023
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Queer Mvmnt Fest

Queer Mvmnt Fest Queer Mvmnt Fest

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Monday, 19 June 2023
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Queer Vision

Queer Vision Queer Vision

Saturday, 24 June 2023 until Sunday, 09 July 2023
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 June 2023 until Tuesday, 20 June 2023
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Saturday, 10 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival

Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023