CGiiilogo

December Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest
  • British Urban Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Curta Cinema
  • For Rainbow
  • International Queer & Migrant Film Festival
  • Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Merlinka International Queer Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • OMovies
  • Outfest Screenwriting Lab
  • Queer Porto
  • Queer Wave
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • The Queer Games Festival: Melbourne
  • Whistler Film Festival

February

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF) Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Monday, 06 February 2023 until Monday, 20 February 2023
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Sunday, 26 February 2023
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 28 February 2023 until Sunday, 12 March 2023
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 February 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Festival des Images aux Mots

Festival des Images aux Mots Festival des Images aux Mots

Friday, 27 January 2023 until Tuesday, 28 February 2023
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 until Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 27 January 2023 until Sunday, 05 February 2023
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Sunday, 12 February 2023 until Tuesday, 14 February 2023
LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival

LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival

Saturday, 25 February 2023 until Saturday, 25 February 2023
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 23 February 2023 until Saturday, 25 February 2023
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 until Thursday, 02 March 2023
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 22 January 2023 until Sunday, 12 February 2023
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 until Sunday, 19 February 2023
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Saturday, 18 February 2023
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 until Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 January 2023 until Sunday, 05 February 2023
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 February 2023 until Saturday, 18 February 2023
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Friday, 03 February 2023 until Friday, 10 February 2023
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Sunday, 26 February 2023
Zinegoak Bilbao International GLBT Film Festival

Zinegoak Bilbao International GLBT Film Festival Zinegoak Bilbao International GLBT Film Festival

Monday, 27 February 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023