CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Document Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • London Short Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • QueerWrites
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

February

Amor es Amor

Amor es Amor Amor es Amor

Monday, 14 February 2022 until Saturday, 19 February 2022
Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF) Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Thursday, 10 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 10 February 2022 until Sunday, 20 February 2022
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Saturday, 05 February 2022
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 until Sunday, 06 March 2022
Festival des Images aux Mots

Festival des Images aux Mots Festival des Images aux Mots

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Monday, 28 February 2022
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 until Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival

IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival

Saturday, 26 February 2022 until Saturday, 05 March 2022
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Saturday, 12 February 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 24 February 2022 until Saturday, 26 February 2022
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Thursday, 17 February 2022 until Thursday, 03 March 2022
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 23 January 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 16 February 2022 until Sunday, 20 February 2022
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 January 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 27 January 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 February 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 20 January 2022 until Sunday, 30 January 2022
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Thursday, 24 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 10 February 2022 until Sunday, 20 February 2022