CGiiilogo

September Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • A Night of Horror
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Febiofest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Fragments Festival
  • Gaze LGBT Film Festival
  • Giornate di Cinema Queer
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Long Beach Q Film Festival
  • Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel
  • Mix Mexico
  • Nashville Film Festival
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Niagara Falls International Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • OUT at the Movies
  • Out on Film
  • Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • QFlix Philadelphia
  • Queer East
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • QueerX
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Soura Film Fest
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • VISIBLE
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Zurich Film Festival

Events tagged with: Competition

Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 01 November 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

Monday, 01 November 2021 until Tuesday, 30 November 2021
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Thursday, 14 October 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Saturday, 02 October 2021 until Saturday, 30 October 2021

Outfest Screenwriting Lab Outfest Screenwriting Lab

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Friday, 08 October 2021
Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Queen Palm International Film Festival

Queen Palm International Film Festival Queen Palm International Film Festival

Tuesday, 18 January 2022 until Thursday, 20 January 2022
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 June 2022 until Monday, 20 June 2022
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 February 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Tampa Bay International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa Bay International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa Bay International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021