CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • London Short Film Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tels Quels Festival
  • Toronto Queer Film Festival
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

Events tagged with: Competition

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 20 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 until Wednesday, 03 February 2021
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 until Friday, 25 June 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Monday, 21 June 2021
Translations

Translations Translations

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 09 May 2021