CGiiilogo

September Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • A Night of Horror
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Febiofest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Fragments Festival
  • Gaze LGBT Film Festival
  • Giornate di Cinema Queer
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Long Beach Q Film Festival
  • Lust*streifen Film Festival Basel
  • Mix Mexico
  • Nashville Film Festival
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Niagara Falls International Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • OUT at the Movies
  • Out on Film
  • Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • QFlix Philadelphia
  • Queer East
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • QueerX
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Soura Film Fest
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • VISIBLE
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Zurich Film Festival

Events tagged with: LGBT Section

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 03 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 25 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 16 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 until Sunday, 06 March 2022
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Saturday, 09 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Friday, 17 September 2021 until Friday, 24 September 2021
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Monday, 15 November 2021
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Friday, 27 May 2022 until Saturday, 04 June 2022
Netherlands Film Festival

Netherlands Film Festival Netherlands Film Festival

Friday, 24 September 2021 until Saturday, 02 October 2021
New York Film Festival

New York Film Festival New York Film Festival

Friday, 24 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Thursday, 17 March 2022 until Thursday, 31 March 2022
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 17 September 2021 until Saturday, 25 September 2021
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 11 March 2022 until Sunday, 20 March 2022
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 25 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021