CGiiilogo

May Events...

  • IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4
  • AltFest New York
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Beirut Love Film Festival
  • CAAMFest
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage
  • Glance Short Film Festival With Pride
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Krakow Film Festival
  • London Lesbian Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival
  • Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid
  • One World
  • ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Q Cinema - Fort Worth
  • QDoc
  • Queer East
  • Serile Filmului Gay
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival

August

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Monday, 06 September 2021
Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 09 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 until Sunday, 08 August 2021
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
DokuFest

DokuFest DokuFest

Friday, 06 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Edinburgh Fringe Festival Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Friday, 06 August 2021 until Monday, 30 August 2021
Edinburgh International Book Festival

Edinburgh International Book Festival Edinburgh International Book Festival

Saturday, 14 August 2021 until Monday, 30 August 2021
Edinburgh International Festival

Edinburgh International Festival Edinburgh International Festival

Friday, 06 August 2021 until Monday, 30 August 2021
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Monday, 02 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 30 July 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

International Women's Film Festival in Seoul International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 until Thursday, 26 August 2021
Jerusalem Film Festival

Jerusalem Film Festival Jerusalem Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 August 2021 until Saturday, 04 September 2021
Jewish Film Festival Berlin | Brandenburg

Jewish Film Festival Berlin | Brandenburg Jewish Film Festival Berlin | Brandenburg

Thursday, 12 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 20 August 2021 until Saturday, 28 August 2021
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 05 September 2021
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Louisiana LGBT Film Festival Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 July 2021 until Monday, 02 August 2021
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Thursday, 05 August 2021
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Thursday, 12 August 2021 until Sunday, 05 September 2021
Norwegian International Film Festival

Norwegian International Film Festival Norwegian International Film Festival

Saturday, 21 August 2021 until Friday, 27 August 2021
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Friday, 13 August 2021 until Friday, 13 August 2021
OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Friday, 13 August 2021 until Thursday, 19 August 2021
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Tuesday, 24 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 13 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Scream Queer

Scream Queer Scream Queer

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 until Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Sidewalk Film Festival Sidewalk Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Sundance London

Sundance London Sundance London

Thursday, 29 July 2021 until Sunday, 01 August 2021
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Saturday, 07 August 2021
Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine

Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine

Friday, 06 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 23 July 2021 until Sunday, 01 August 2021
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021