CGiiilogo

October Events...

  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • AFI Fest
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • AltFest New York
  • Art200 International Queer Film Festival
  • Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ
  • Athens International Film Festival
  • Austin Film Festival
  • BOLDFest
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cineffable
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Espacio Queer
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Homotopia
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Games Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • NewFest
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out for Blood Queer Horror Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • OutFlix Memphis
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • queer qandī film fest
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • QueerFilm Festival Bremen
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Red Rock Film Festival
  • Reel Affirmations
  • Reel Q
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • United Nations Association Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Virginia Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • Women Make Waves Film Festival

Events tagged with: Oscar-Qualifier

Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Friday, 13 May 2022 until Friday, 13 May 2022
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 10 February 2022 until Sunday, 20 February 2022
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 08 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Monday, 07 November 2022
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Saturday, 22 January 2022
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 19 November 2021 until Saturday, 27 November 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Morelia International Film Festival

Morelia International Film Festival Morelia International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Monday, 01 November 2021
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Monday, 17 January 2022
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 until Monday, 27 June 2022
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 until Saturday, 12 March 2022
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 June 2022 until Monday, 20 June 2022
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 21 January 2022 until Thursday, 27 January 2022
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 11 March 2022 until Sunday, 20 March 2022
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 20 January 2022 until Sunday, 30 January 2022
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 March 2022 until Sunday, 13 March 2022
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 25 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 until Wednesday, 04 May 2022