CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tels Quels Festival
  • Toronto Queer Film Festival

May

IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 until Saturday, 22 May 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Sunday, 16 May 2021 until Friday, 21 May 2021
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 16 May 2021
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 21 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 07 May 2021
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 02 April 2021
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 20 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 30 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 until Thursday, 20 May 2021
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
One World

One World One World

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 until Friday, 28 May 2021
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Queer Palm

Queer Palm Queer Palm

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 until Saturday, 22 May 2021
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 16 May 2021
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Monday, 24 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival

TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 13 May 2021 until Sunday, 16 May 2021
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 28 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Translations

Translations Translations

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 09 May 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Visions

Visions Visions

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 09 May 2021
Vox Feminae Festival

Vox Feminae Festival Vox Feminae Festival

Thursday, 20 May 2021 until Sunday, 23 May 2021