CGiiilogo

May Events...

  • IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4
  • AltFest New York
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Beirut Love Film Festival
  • CAAMFest
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage
  • Glance Short Film Festival With Pride
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Krakow Film Festival
  • London Lesbian Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival
  • Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid
  • One World
  • ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Q Cinema - Fort Worth
  • QDoc
  • Queer East
  • Serile Filmului Gay
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival

May

IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

CAAMFest

CAAMFest CAAMFest

Thursday, 13 May 2021 until Sunday, 23 May 2021
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 21 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 until Wednesday, 02 June 2021
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Saturday, 29 May 2021
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 30 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 13 May 2021 until Sunday, 23 May 2021
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
One World

One World One World

Monday, 10 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Friday, 14 May 2021 until Sunday, 23 May 2021
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 until Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Tuesday, 25 May 2021 until Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 until Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival

Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival

Saturday, 01 May 2021 until Thursday, 15 July 2021
Vox Feminae Festival

Vox Feminae Festival Vox Feminae Festival

Thursday, 20 May 2021 until Sunday, 23 May 2021