CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Document Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • London Short Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • QueerWrites
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

January

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Saturday, 05 February 2022
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 19 January 2022 until Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Festival des Images aux Mots

Festival des Images aux Mots Festival des Images aux Mots

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Monday, 28 February 2022
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Saturday, 22 January 2022
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 23 January 2022 until Sunday, 13 February 2022
QueerWrites

QueerWrites QueerWrites

Wednesday, 19 January 2022 until Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Friday, 28 January 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 January 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 27 January 2022 until Sunday, 06 February 2022
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 20 January 2022 until Sunday, 30 January 2022
Tromsø International Film Festival

Tromsø International Film Festival Tromsø International Film Festival

Monday, 17 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 January 2022 until Tuesday, 18 January 2022