CGiiilogo

December Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest
  • British Urban Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Curta Cinema
  • For Rainbow
  • International Queer & Migrant Film Festival
  • Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Merlinka International Queer Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • Oaxaca FilmFest
  • OMovies
  • Outfest Screenwriting Lab
  • Queer Porto
  • Queer Wave
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • The Queer Games Festival: Melbourne
  • Whistler Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Scream Queer

Scream Queer Scream Queer

Sunday, 01 October 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Saturday, 18 February 2023
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Thursday, 13 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
True/False Film Festival

True/False Film Festival True/False Film Festival

Thursday, 02 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Monday, 10 April 2023 until Saturday, 15 April 2023
Thessaloniki Documentary Festival

Thessaloniki Documentary Festival Thessaloniki Documentary Festival

Thursday, 02 March 2023 until Sunday, 12 March 2023
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 13 April 2023 until Saturday, 22 April 2023
Roze Film Dagen

Roze Film Dagen Roze Film Dagen

Thursday, 23 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 February 2023 until Saturday, 18 February 2023
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Monday, 17 April 2023
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Monday, 27 March 2023
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Friday, 03 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Friday, 30 June 2023
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 25 May 2023 until Sunday, 28 May 2023
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Sunday, 12 February 2023 until Tuesday, 14 February 2023
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Saturday, 01 April 2023
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 04 May 2023 until Sunday, 14 May 2023
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 26 April 2023 until Monday, 03 April 2023
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 May 2023 until Sunday, 21 May 2023
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 13 April 2023 until Thursday, 27 April 2023
Muskoka Queer Film Festival

Muskoka Queer Film Festival Muskoka Queer Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
PRIDE Queer Film Festival

PRIDE Queer Film Festival PRIDE Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 March 2023 until Tuesday, 14 March 2023
Festival Cinémarges

Festival Cinémarges Festival Cinémarges

Wednesday, 05 April 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
Queer East

Queer East Queer East

Wednesday, 19 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 May 2023 until Sunday, 21 May 2023
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023
Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival

Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival

Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Wednesday, 06 September 2023 until Sunday, 10 September 2023
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 16 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Tuesday, 25 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Friday, 21 April 2023
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 June 2023 until Tuesday, 20 June 2023
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Tuesday, 18 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 31 March 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 20 June 2023 until Monday, 26 June 2023
NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival

NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 May 2023 until Sunday, 14 May 2023
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 07 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 26 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 28 May 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Saturday, 18 March 2023 until Sunday, 19 March 2023
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 05 May 2023 until Sunday, 07 May 2023
New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 07 April 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Wednesday, 17 May 2023 until Sunday, 21 May 2023
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Thursday, 25 May 2023 until Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Translations

Translations Translations

Thursday, 04 May 2023 until Sunday, 07 May 2023
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 August 2023 until Sunday, 20 August 2023
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Saturday, 01 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 June 2023 until Monday, 26 June 2023
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 02 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 12 June 2023 until Saturday, 17 June 2023
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 24 August 2023 until Saturday, 26 August 2023
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 23 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 08 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Saturday, 10 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Monday, 15 May 2023 until Wednesday, 24 May 2023
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Queer Mvmnt Fest

Queer Mvmnt Fest Queer Mvmnt Fest

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Monday, 19 June 2023
QFest New Jersey

QFest New Jersey QFest New Jersey

Friday, 21 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 13 July 2023 until Wednesday, 02 August 2023
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Saturday, 01 July 2023 until Saturday, 15 July 2023
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Tuesday, 12 September 2023 until Sunday, 17 September 2023
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Saturday, 22 July 2023 until Sunday, 23 July 2023
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 21 July 2023 until Tuesday, 25 July 2023
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 September 2023 until Saturday, 16 September 2023
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Saturday, 01 July 2023 until Saturday, 01 July 2023
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 21 August 2023 until Sunday, 27 August 2023
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Tuesday, 15 August 2023 until Saturday, 19 August 2023
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 19 September 2023 until Sunday, 24 September 2023
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 06 September 2023 until Sunday, 10 September 2023
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 24 August 2023 until Saturday, 26 August 2023
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 10 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 22 September 2023 until Friday, 29 September 2023
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 08 October 2023
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 21 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 19 October 2023 until Wednesday, 25 October 2023
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Monday, 07 August 2023 until Sunday, 13 August 2023
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 03 September 2023 until Sunday, 03 September 2023
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 28 September 2023 until Sunday, 01 October 2023
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Queer Fear Film Festival

Queer Fear Film Festival Queer Fear Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023