CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Document Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • London Short Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • QueerWrites
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
PRIDE Queer Film Festival

PRIDE Queer Film Festival PRIDE Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 until Tuesday, 08 March 2022
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Monday, 04 July 2022 until Monday, 04 July 2022
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 27 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Festival Cinémarges

Festival Cinémarges Festival Cinémarges

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 29 May 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival

NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 05 May 2022 until Sunday, 15 May 2022
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 June 2022 until Monday, 20 June 2022
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 May 2022 until Sunday, 22 May 2022
Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival

Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival

Sunday, 30 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Thursday, 08 September 2022 until Sunday, 11 September 2022
The Queer Archive Festival

The Queer Archive Festival The Queer Archive Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 17 June 2022 until Sunday, 26 June 2022
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 until Monday, 27 June 2022
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Sunday, 12 June 2022 until Thursday, 07 July 2022
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 25 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 01 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Tuesday, 29 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
QFlix Philadelphia

QFlix Philadelphia QFlix Philadelphia

Sunday, 20 March 2022 until Sunday, 27 March 2022
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 17 April 2022
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 05 July 2022 until Sunday, 10 July 2022
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 until Sunday, 08 May 2022
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 until Sunday, 08 May 2022
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022
Translations

Translations Translations

Thursday, 05 May 2022 until Sunday, 08 May 2022
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 22 April 2022 until Friday, 29 April 2022
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Sunday, 07 August 2022 until Sunday, 21 August 2022
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 16 June 2022 until Sunday, 26 June 2022
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 03 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Friday, 27 May 2022 until Saturday, 04 June 2022
OUT!

OUT! OUT!

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 until Saturday, 18 June 2022
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 until Sunday, 03 July 2022
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Friday, 22 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 until Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 31 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Queer East

Queer East Queer East

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 until Monday, 27 June 2022
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 03 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
International Film Festival Landau

International Film Festival Landau International Film Festival Landau

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 13 June 2022 until Saturday, 18 June 2022
Animafest Zagreb

Animafest Zagreb Animafest Zagreb

Monday, 06 June 2022 until Saturday, 11 June 2022
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Monday, 25 July 2022 until Saturday, 30 July 2022
IFS LAFilmFest Logo F1c454d902c1c3298efb78a9e01fb9e2

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Friday, 06 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 18 August 2022 until Sunday, 21 August 2022
Qfest St. Louis

Qfest St. Louis Qfest St. Louis

Sunday, 01 May 2022 until Thursday, 05 May 2022
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Friday, 01 July 2022 until Saturday, 09 July 2022
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Friday, 13 May 2022 until Sunday, 15 May 2022
DokuFest

DokuFest DokuFest

Friday, 05 August 2022 until Saturday, 13 August 2022
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Friday, 12 August 2022 until Saturday, 20 August 2022
Transition (IQMF)

Transition (IQMF) Transition (IQMF)

Wednesday, 16 November 2022 until Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 14 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Monday, 16 May 2022 until Thursday, 26 May 2022
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 09 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Friday, 15 July 2022 until Sunday, 17 July 2022
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Monday, 30 May 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 September 2022 until Saturday, 17 September 2022
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 until Saturday, 11 June 2022
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 11 August 2022 until Sunday, 21 August 2022
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 25 June 2022 until Saturday, 25 June 2022
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Saturday, 14 May 2022 until Sunday, 15 May 2022
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 08 September 2022 until Sunday, 18 September 2022
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 23 June 2022 until Sunday, 26 June 2022
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Saturday, 01 October 2022
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 14 July 2022 until Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 29 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Queer 2 Queer Film Festival Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 25 June 2022 until Saturday, 02 July 2022
United Nations Association Film Festival

United Nations Association Film Festival United Nations Association Film Festival

Thursday, 20 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 22 August 2022 until Sunday, 28 August 2022

Sidewalk Film Festival Sidewalk Film Festival

Monday, 22 August 2022 until Sunday, 28 August 2022
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Friday, 18 November 2022 until Thursday, 24 November 2022
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Monday, 24 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Queer Porto

Queer Porto Queer Porto

Tuesday, 11 October 2022 until Saturday, 15 October 2022
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 16 September 2022 until Saturday, 24 September 2022
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 24 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Monday, 04 July 2022 until Sunday, 31 July 2022
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 01 November 2022 until Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 07 September 2022 until Sunday, 11 September 2022
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 August 2022 until Sunday, 28 August 2022
Taos Pride Short Film Festival

Taos Pride Short Film Festival Taos Pride Short Film Festival

Friday, 05 August 2022 until Sunday, 07 August 2022
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 27 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 October 2022 until Saturday, 05 November 2022
Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Friday, 30 September 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 01 July 2022 until Monday, 04 July 2022
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Friday, 30 September 2022
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022