CGiiilogo

March Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • ARTANGO International Queer Festival
  • Athena Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • Berlinale
  • BFI Flare
  • Borderlines Film Festival
  • Brisbane Queer Film Festival
  • Cartagena International Film Festival
  • Cinekink NYC
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • Cinequest Film Festival
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival Écrans Mixtes
  • FrightFest Glasgow
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Glasgow Short Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Manchester Film Festival
  • Massimadi Bruxelles
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Muskoka Queer Film Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • OutlantaCon
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • POW Film Fest
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • PRIDE Queer Film Festival
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Santa Barbara International Film Festival
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Sofia International Film Festival
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • South by Southwest: SXSW
  • Tampere Short Film Festival
  • Teddy Award
  • Thessaloniki Documentary Festival
  • Toronto Queer Film Festival
  • True/False Film Festival
  • Watsonville Film Festival
  • Women's International Film & Arts Festival
  • ZagrebDox
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Events tagged with: Not LGBT

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Animafest Zagreb

Animafest Zagreb Animafest Zagreb

Monday, 07 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 14 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Monday, 01 March 2021 until Thursday, 25 March 2021
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 11 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 08 July 2021 until Thursday, 15 July 2021
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Friday, 15 October 2021
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 16 May 2021
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 01 July 2021 until Saturday, 03 July 2021
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
FrightFest Glasgow

FrightFest Glasgow FrightFest Glasgow

Friday, 05 March 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 06 July 2021 until Sunday, 11 July 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 until Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Saturday, 08 May 2021
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 02 July 2021 until Saturday, 10 July 2021
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 30 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 until Thursday, 29 July 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Thursday, 05 August 2021
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Monday, 28 June 2021
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Thursday, 15 April 2021
Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Norwegian International Film Festival

Norwegian International Film Festival Norwegian International Film Festival

Saturday, 21 August 2021 until Friday, 27 August 2021
One World

One World One World

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 until Friday, 28 May 2021
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Monday, 28 June 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Reykjavik International Film Festival

Reykjavik International Film Festival Reykjavik International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Monday, 01 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021 Wednesday, 02 June 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 13 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Monday, 21 June 2021
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 until Saturday, 11 September 2021
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Saturday, 24 April 2021
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021