CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)
  • Australian International Documentary Conference
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • LesFlicks LGBT History Month
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival: University of Oregon
  • Queer Lens
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!
  • Tels Quels Festival

LGBT Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Monday, 06 September 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 until Sunday, 04 July 2021
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 27 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 11 March 2021 until Sunday, 21 March 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Comic-Con International: San Diego

Comic-Con International: San Diego Comic-Con International: San Diego

Thursday, 22 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 02 April 2021 until Monday, 12 April 2021
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 03 June 2021 until Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Sunday, 16 May 2021 until Friday, 21 May 2021
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 21 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 06 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion

Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion

Festival des Images aux Mots

Festival des Images aux Mots Festival des Images aux Mots

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Sunday, 28 February 2021
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes Festival Écrans Mixtes

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Thursday, 11 March 2021
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 02 April 2021
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 14 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Gilbert Baker Film Festival Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Saturday, 29 May 2021
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Hamilton Queer Film Festival

Hamilton Queer Film Festival Hamilton Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 19 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 30 July 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 22 July 2021 until Monday, 26 July 2021
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 18 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 until Sunday, 05 December 2021
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 20 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
LesFlicks LGBT History Month

LesFlicks LGBT History Month LesFlicks LGBT History Month

Monday, 01 February 2021 until Sunday, 28 February 2021
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 10 September 2021 until Friday, 17 September 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Louisiana LGBT Film Festival Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 July 2021 until Monday, 02 August 2021
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Thursday, 18 February 2021 until Thursday, 04 March 2021
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 December 2021 until Sunday, 12 December 2021