CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • Bangalore Queer Film Fest
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • Bentonville Film Festival
  • Brighton Rocks International Film Festival
  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • Galway Film Fleadh
  • Glance Short Film Festival With Pride
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Culture Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • LFest Film Festival
  • LiberCine
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • Out & Loud: Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • Outfest Peru
  • Prairie Pride Film Festival
  • PrideArts Film Fest
  • PriFest
  • Queer 2 Queer Film Festival
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Vision
  • Rainbow Reel Tokyo
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event
  • VISIBLE

UK

UK
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 01 November 2022 until Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Friday, 09 September 2022 until Sunday, 11 September 2022
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 November 2022 until Friday, 09 December 2022
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Friday, 12 August 2022 until Saturday, 20 August 2022
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 24 August 2022 until Friday, 26 August 2022
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 27 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Monday, 01 August 2022 until Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 18 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Fragments Festival

Fragments Festival Fragments Festival

Thursday, 29 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 September 2022 until Sunday, 25 September 2022
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 11 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 November 2022 until Thursday, 17 November 2022
Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Monday, 19 December 2022 until Sunday, 01 January 2023
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Sunday, 25 September 2022
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Sunday, 12 February 2023 until Tuesday, 14 February 2023
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 13 January 2023 until Sunday, 22 January 2023
Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival

Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival

Sunday, 30 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Portobello Film Festival

Portobello Film Festival Portobello Film Festival

Thursday, 01 September 2022 until Saturday, 17 September 2022
Queer Vision

Queer Vision Queer Vision

Saturday, 25 June 2022 until Sunday, 10 July 2022
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 17 September 2022 until Sunday, 18 September 2022
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 05 January 2023 until Sunday, 08 January 2023
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 October 2022 until Saturday, 05 November 2022
Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Friday, 15 July 2022 until Friday, 15 July 2022
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 November 2022 until Saturday, 26 November 2022
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Thursday, 24 November 2022
WoFF: World of Film International Festival

WoFF: World of Film International Festival WoFF: World of Film International Festival

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022