CGiiilogo

March Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • ARTANGO International Queer Festival
  • Athena Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Borderlines Film Festival
  • Brisbane Queer Film Festival
  • Cartagena International Film Festival
  • Cinekink NYC
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • Cinequest Film Festival
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival Écrans Mixtes
  • FrightFest Glasgow
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Glasgow Short Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Manchester Film Festival
  • Massimadi Bruxelles
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Muskoka Queer Film Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • OutlantaCon
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • POW Film Fest
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • PRIDE Queer Film Festival
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Santa Barbara International Film Festival
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Sofia International Film Festival
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • South by Southwest: SXSW
  • Tampere Short Film Festival
  • Teddy Award
  • Thessaloniki Documentary Festival
  • Toronto Queer Film Festival
  • True/False Film Festival
  • Watsonville Film Festival
  • Women's International Film & Arts Festival
  • ZagrebDox
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Qfest St. Louis

Qfest St. Louis Qfest St. Louis

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Tuesday, 24 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 14 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 14 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Monday, 24 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Thursday, 05 August 2021
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 19 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Monday, 28 June 2021
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Friday, 25 June 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 02 April 2021 until Monday, 12 April 2021
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 02 July 2021 until Saturday, 10 July 2021
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Monday, 18 October 2021 until Friday, 22 October 2021
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Sunday, 16 May 2021 until Friday, 21 May 2021
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 06 July 2021 until Sunday, 11 July 2021
Shanghai Pride Film Festival

Shanghai Pride Film Festival Shanghai Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 19 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
DokuFest

DokuFest DokuFest

Friday, 06 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
Teeside LGBTQ Film Festival

Teeside LGBTQ Film Festival Teeside LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 10 July 2021 until Saturday, 10 July 2021
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 03 June 2021 until Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
SF Queer Film Festival

SF Queer Film Festival SF Queer Film Festival

Friday, 23 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion

Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion

Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 01 July 2021 until Saturday, 03 July 2021
OUT!

OUT! OUT!

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Thursday, 01 July 2021 until Saturday, 10 July 2021
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 08 July 2021 until Thursday, 15 July 2021
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 August 2021 until Sunday, 22 August 2021
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 30 October 2021 until Saturday, 30 October 2021
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Hamilton Queer Film Festival

Hamilton Queer Film Festival Hamilton Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 19 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 until Saturday, 14 August 2021
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Saturday, 29 May 2021
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 22 July 2021 until Monday, 26 July 2021
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Friday, 13 August 2021 until Friday, 13 August 2021
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 17 September 2021 until Saturday, 25 September 2021
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 10 September 2021 until Friday, 17 September 2021
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 22 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 until Sunday, 08 August 2021
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Friday, 13 August 2021 until Thursday, 19 August 2021
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 until Thursday, 29 July 2021
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Monday, 11 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Saturday, 24 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Friday, 10 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Monday, 06 September 2021
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 until Thursday, 09 September 2021
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 30 July 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
QFlix Philadelphia

QFlix Philadelphia QFlix Philadelphia

Sunday, 11 July 2021 until Sunday, 18 July 2021
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Friday, 24 September 2021 until Saturday, 25 September 2021
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 29 November 2021 until Monday, 13 December 2021
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 24 September 2021 until Friday, 03 September 2021
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Wednesday, 27 October 2021
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Scream Queer

Scream Queer Scream Queer

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 until Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Reykjavik International Film Festival

Reykjavik International Film Festival Reykjavik International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Reel Affirmations

Reel Affirmations Reel Affirmations

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Seattle Queer Film Festival

Seattle Queer Film Festival Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021