CGiiilogo

March Events...

  • Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • ARTANGO International Queer Festival
  • Athena Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Borderlines Film Festival
  • Brisbane Queer Film Festival
  • Cartagena International Film Festival
  • Cinekink NYC
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • Cinequest Film Festival
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival Écrans Mixtes
  • FrightFest Glasgow
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Glasgow Short Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Manchester Film Festival
  • Massimadi Bruxelles
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Muskoka Queer Film Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • OutlantaCon
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • POW Film Fest
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • PRIDE Queer Film Festival
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Santa Barbara International Film Festival
  • Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival
  • Sofia International Film Festival
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • South by Southwest: SXSW
  • Tampere Short Film Festival
  • Teddy Award
  • Thessaloniki Documentary Festival
  • Toronto Queer Film Festival
  • True/False Film Festival
  • Watsonville Film Festival
  • Women's International Film & Arts Festival
  • ZagrebDox
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

November

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 29 November 2021 until Monday, 13 December 2021
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 06 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 18 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern

Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Thursday, 25 November 2021
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Saturday, 20 November 2021
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 until Saturday, 27 November 2021
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021