CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • Bangalore Queer Film Fest
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • Bentonville Film Festival
  • Brighton Rocks International Film Festival
  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • Galway Film Fleadh
  • Glance Short Film Festival With Pride
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Culture Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • LFest Film Festival
  • LiberCine
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • Out & Loud: Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • Outfest Peru
  • Prairie Pride Film Festival
  • PrideArts Film Fest
  • PriFest
  • Queer 2 Queer Film Festival
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Vision
  • Rainbow Reel Tokyo
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event
  • VISIBLE

Film Festival

A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Monday, 17 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Adelaide Film Festival

Adelaide Film Festival Adelaide Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 01 November 2022 until Wednesday, 30 November 2022
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 02 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Wednesday, 02 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 02 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 27 October 2022 until Thursday, 03 November 2022
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 until Sunday, 03 July 2022
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Sunday, 26 February 2023
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 08 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 November 2022 until Friday, 09 December 2022
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 07 July 2022 until Sunday, 17 July 2022
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Friday, 14 October 2022
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 21 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Cairo International Film Festival

Cairo International Film Festival Cairo International Film Festival

Saturday, 26 November 2022 until Monday, 05 December 2022
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Canberra International Film Festival

Canberra International Film Festival Canberra International Film Festival

Friday, 26 August 2022 until Sunday, 28 August 2022
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 07 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Thursday, 10 November 2022
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Thursday, 17 November 2022
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 08 September 2022 until Sunday, 18 September 2022
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 07 November 2022 until Saturday, 12 November 2022
DokuFest

DokuFest DokuFest

Friday, 05 August 2022 until Saturday, 13 August 2022
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Friday, 12 August 2022 until Saturday, 20 August 2022
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 24 August 2022 until Friday, 26 August 2022
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Saturday, 01 October 2022
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 27 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 23 June 2022 until Sunday, 03 July 2022
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Sunday, 06 November 2022 until Monday, 07 November 2022
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 14 July 2022 until Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Thursday, 29 September 2022
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Saturday, 24 September 2022
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 11 October 2022 until Saturday, 22 October 2022
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 18 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 05 July 2022 until Sunday, 10 July 2022
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Saturday, 08 October 2022
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 09 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

International Women's Film Festival in Seoul International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

Thursday, 25 August 2022 until Thursday, 01 September 2022
Jerusalem Film Festival

Jerusalem Film Festival Jerusalem Film Festival

Thursday, 21 July 2022 until Sunday, 31 July 2022
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 01 July 2022 until Saturday, 09 July 2022
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Monday, 04 July 2022 until Sunday, 31 July 2022
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 November 2022 until Thursday, 17 November 2022
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 August 2022 until Saturday, 13 August 2022
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 13 January 2023 until Sunday, 22 January 2023
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 18 August 2022 until Sunday, 21 August 2022
Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 17 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 August 2022 until Sunday, 21 August 2022
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Saturday, 23 July 2022
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Friday, 09 December 2022 until Monday, 12 December 2022
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 29 September 2022 until Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Netherlands Film Festival

Netherlands Film Festival Netherlands Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 September 2022 until Friday, 30 September 2022
New York Film Festival

New York Film Festival New York Film Festival

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 13 October 2022 until Thursday, 20 October 2022
Norwegian International Film Festival

Norwegian International Film Festival Norwegian International Film Festival

Saturday, 20 August 2022 until Friday, 26 August 2022
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 January 2023 until Monday, 16 January 2023
Polish Film Festival

Polish Film Festival Polish Film Festival

Monday, 12 September 2022 until Saturday, 17 September 2022
Portobello Film Festival

Portobello Film Festival Portobello Film Festival

Thursday, 01 September 2022 until Saturday, 17 September 2022
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 October 2022 until Saturday, 05 November 2022
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Monday, 10 October 2022 until Saturday, 15 October 2022
Reykjavik International Film Festival

Reykjavik International Film Festival Reykjavik International Film Festival

Thursday, 29 September 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 16 September 2022 until Saturday, 24 September 2022
Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz Film Festival Santa Cruz Film Festival

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 12 August 2022 until Friday, 19 August 2022
Sidewalk Film Festival

Sidewalk Film Festival Sidewalk Film Festival

Monday, 22 August 2022 until Sunday, 28 August 2022
Sitges Film Festival

Sitges Film Festival Sitges Film Festival

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Friday, 03 February 2023 until Friday, 10 February 2023
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022