CGiiilogo

August Events...

  • Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival
  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • CINEMQ
  • East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • FilmPride
  • Flame Con
  • Florida Film Festival
  • Glasgow Short Film Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Locarno International Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Macon Film Festival
  • Melbourne International Film Festival
  • Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • Outshine Film Festival - Virtual
  • Rainbow Reel Tokyo
  • Sarajevo Film Festival
  • The Palace International Film Festival
  • Vancouver Queer Film Festival
  • ​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Melbourne Queer Games Festival Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 until Tuesday, 06 October 2020
Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
Way OUT West Film Fest

Way OUT West Film Fest Way OUT West Film Fest

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 12 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 07 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 15 January 2021 until Saturday, 23 January 2021
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 15 October 2020 until Thursday, 15 October 2020
VISIBLE

VISIBLE VISIBLE

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Cairo International Film Festival

Cairo International Film Festival Cairo International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 14 November 2020 until Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Sunday, 01 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Sunday, 13 December 2020
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Monday, 14 December 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 20 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Friday, 06 November 2020
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Saturday, 31 October 2020
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Friday, 19 February 2021 until Tuesday, 23 February 2021
Soura Film Fest

Soura Film Fest Soura Film Fest

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 03 December 2020 until Saturday, 05 December 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Monday, 07 December 2020 until Saturday, 12 December 2020
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Thursday, 01 April 2021
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 21 January 2021 until Sunday, 31 January 2021
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 22 January 2021 until Thursday, 28 January 2021
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 15 January 2021 until Sunday, 24 January 2021
Lovers Goes Industry

Lovers Goes Industry Lovers Goes Industry

Sunday, 15 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine

Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine

Friday, 04 December 2020 until Saturday, 12 December 2020
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 25 February 2021 until Saturday, 27 February 2021
One World

One World One World

Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 26 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Thursday, 21 January 2021 until Sunday, 24 January 2021
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 January 2021 until Sunday, 17 January 2021
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 07 January 2021 until Sunday, 10 January 2021
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 14 February 2021 until Sunday, 14 February 2021
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 11 March 2021 until Monday, 22 March 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Thursday, 25 February 2021 until Sunday, 28 February 2021
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 06 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Friday, 12 February 2021 until Saturday, 13 February 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
PRIDE Queer Film Festival

PRIDE Queer Film Festival PRIDE Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Tuesday, 09 March 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021