CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Athena Film Festival
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Berlinale
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Femspectives: Glasgow Feminist Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • OUTsider Film & Arts Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • SHOUT Festival
  • Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!
  • Teddy Award
  • The Pride LGBT Film Festival: Portsmouth
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

November

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Friday, 06 November 2020
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 02 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 07 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Friday, 20 November 2020
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Sunday, 22 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
OUT North

OUT North OUT North

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Saturday, 21 November 2020
Pink Screens in Brussels

Pink Screens in Brussels Pink Screens in Brussels

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Queerstreifen Münster

Queerstreifen Münster Queerstreifen Münster

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 12 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Friday, 30 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Thursday, 19 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
TransFormations Film Festival

TransFormations Film Festival TransFormations Film Festival

Viennale

Viennale Viennale

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020