CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • (S)exhibition
  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Damn These Heels
  • Espacio Queer
  • Fantasia Festival
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • FilmPride
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • LesFlicks
  • LFest Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • OUR PRIDE Video Fest
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • PriFest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Sheffield International Documentary Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival

April

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Thursday, 01 April 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 25 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Saturday, 24 April 2021
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 24 July 2020 until Sunday, 02 August 2020
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021